#InboundLunch Twitter Chat

Next session: "Are you selling social? Social Selling done right"

with Special Guest

 on January 4th, 2018 - 9am PST / 12pm EST / 18:00 CET

Add to Calendar 01/04/2018 18:00 01/04/2018 19:00 Europe/Paris #InboundLunch Twitter Chat Are you selling social? Social Selling done right Twitter

 

Co-hosted by @Brandsensations, @LydiaNicoll and @ManuelFeldmann.

 

Instructions for TWITTER CHAT

A Twitter Chat occurs when a group of Twitter users meets at a pre-arranged date and time to discuss a specific topic that uses a designated #hashtag ( in this case #InboundLunch ). The host of the Twitter Chat posts questions that are usually identified as Q1, Q2 and so on, to promote answers, which are usually identified as A1, A2 and so on, from the participants of the Twitter Chat.

Twitter Chats usually last about an hour. The hashtag links the questions and answers in a virtual conversation, which we will share later on Storify.